Ask your question to our experts

Do you have a question about letting, property management or renting a home? Feel free to contact our real estate management experts. EHR has more than 25 years of experience in renting and letting private homes. We are happy to help you answer your question.

EHR lets, rents and manages properties throughout the The Netherlands. Therefore there is always an expert who can help you.

Attention: this form is only intended for general questions to EHR Nederland. For questions about a house, please fill in the form on the page of the corresponding house.


    Offices

    EHR Amersfoort e.o.

    Patricia Vianen
    Nederland
    033 20 77 09 0
    amersfoort@ehr.nl

    EHR Almere e.o.

    Tess van der
    almere@ehr.nl

    EHR Amsterdam e.o.

    Michel Rootring
    Cruquiusweg 96 -D
    1019 AJ Amsterdam
    Nederland
    020 208 21 07
    amsterdam@ehr.nl

    EHR Apeldoorn e.o.

    Olga Fonteijn
    Nederland
    055 20 21 97 5
    apeldoorn@ehr.nl
    apeldoorn@ehr.nl

    EHR Arnhem e.o.

    Olga Fonteijn
    Johan de Wittlaan 2
    6828 WG Arnhem
    Nederland
    026 711 45 55
    arnhem@ehr.nl

    EHR Breda e.o.

    Jacqueline Koole
    Nederland
    06 53 49 97 20
    breda@ehr.nl

    EHR Ede-Wageningen e.o.

    Fred Diepeveen
    Gelders Benedeneind 22
    3907 KX Veenendaal
    Nederland
    0318 52 65 84
    ede-wageningen@ehr.nl

    EHR Gooi & Vechtstreek e.o.

    Serge van Bachum
    Vivaldipark 38
    1217 DV Hilversum
    Nederland
    035 711 87 22
    gooi@ehr.nl

    EHR Zoetermeer – Haaglanden e.o.

    Vivian Clement
    Nederland
    079 20 21 95 8
    zoetermeer@ehr.nl

    EHR Haarlem – Hoofddorp e.o.

    Renske Kallenberg
    Camplaan 22
    2103 GW Heemstede
    Nederland
    023 547 82 72
    06 22 07 37 05
    haarlem@ehr.nl

    EHR Leiden e.o.

    Vivian Clement
    Leiden
    Nederland
    071 20 21 71 5
    leiden@ehr.nl

    EHR Nijmegen e.o.

    Olga Fonteijn
    Johan de Wittlaan 2
    6828 WG Arnhem
    Nederland
    024 221 00 08
    nijmegen@ehr.nl

    EHR Zaanstreek e.o.

    Vivian Clement
    Purmerend
    Nederland
    020 208 21 07
    zaandam-purmerend@ehr.nl

    EHR Rotterdam e.o.

    Jacqueline Koole
    Van Beethovensingel 94
    3055 JL Rotterdam
    Nederland
    06 53 49 97 20
    rotterdam@ehr.nl

    EHR Utrecht e.o.

    Ernald Belonje
    Atoomweg 63
    3542 AA Utrecht
    Nederland
    030 205 99 75
    utrecht@ehr.nl

    EHR Nederland

    Michel Rootring & Ernald Belonje
    Ien Dalessingel 1-A
    3543 MD Utrecht
    Nederland
    085 201 30 05
    info@ehr.nl