Ask your question to our experts

Do you have a question about letting, property management or renting a home? Feel free to contact our real estate management experts. EHR has more than 25 years of experience in renting and letting private homes. We are happy to help you answer your question.

EHR lets, rents and manages properties throughout the The Netherlands. Therefore there is always an expert who can help you.

Offices

EHR Nederland

Michel Rootring & Ernald Belonje
Atoomweg 63
3542 AA Utrecht
Nederland
085 201 30 05
franchise@ehr.nl

Amersfoort e.o.

Patricia Vianen
Nederland
033 20 77 09 0
amersfoort@ehr.nl

Amsterdam e.o.

Michel Rootring
Cruquiusweg 96 -D
1019 AJ Amsterdam
Nederland
020 208 21 07
amsterdam@ehr.nl

Apeldoorn e.o.

Olga Fonteijn
Nederland
055 20 21 97 5
apeldoorn@ehr.nl
apeldoorn@ehr.nl

Arnhem e.o.

Olga Fonteijn
Johan de Wittlaan 2
6828 WG Arnhem
Nederland
026 711 45 55
arnhem@ehr.nl

Breda e.o.

Jacqueline Koole
Nederland
06 53 49 97 20
breda@ehr.nl

Ede-Wageningen e.o.

Fred Diepeveen
Gelders Benedeneind 22
3907 KX Veenendaal
Nederland
0318 52 65 84
ede-wageningen@ehr.nl

Gooi & Vechtstreek e.o.

Serge van Bachum
Vivaldipark 38
1217 DV Hilversum
Nederland
035 711 87 22
gooi@ehr.nl

Zoetermeer – Haaglanden e.o.

Vivian Clement
Nederland
079 20 21 95 8
zoetermeer@ehr.nl

Haarlem – Hoofddorp e.o.

Renske Kallenberg
Camplaan 22
2103 GW Heemstede
Nederland
023 547 82 72
06 22 07 37 05
haarlem@ehr.nl

Leiden e.o.

Vivian Clement
Leiden
Nederland
071 20 21 71 5
leiden@ehr.nl

Nijmegen e.o.

Olga Fonteijn
Johan de Wittlaan 2
6828 WG Arnhem
Nederland
024 221 00 08
nijmegen@ehr.nl

Zaanstreek e.o.

Vivian Clement
Purmerend
Nederland
020 208 21 07
zaandam-purmerend@ehr.nl

Rotterdam e.o.

Jacqueline Koole
Van Beethovensingel 94
3055 JL Rotterdam
Nederland
06 53 49 97 20
rotterdam@ehr.nl

Utrecht e.o.

Ernald Belonje
Atoomweg 63
3542 AA Utrecht
Nederland
030 205 99 75
utrecht@ehr.nl